Winter Wedding

Winter Wedding © Martin Paling 2012

Winter Wedding © Martin Paling 2012

Sorry for the watermark… but it seems some people have been using my images on their site. I don’t like putting watermarks on my images but i’m at a loss as to what else to do!

Camera: Rolleicord IV

Film: New Portra 160

Image © Martin Paling 2012, All Rights Reserved. No part of this image may be reproduced without written consent, please contact me for more details.

3 responses to “Winter Wedding

  1. Love that Portra Martin. It is a shame about the watermarks!! Did you do a whole wedding on film?

    • I’ll drop the watermarks eventually.. I don’t share a lot of my photos and it really stinks when you find them on someone else’s commercial website!

      It was my brother in law’s wedding… they had a “proper” photographer with a macho looking DSLR, but I took my rollei for fun 🙂

      • It is a shame that you need to worry about such things, I post everything on-line and have very rarely seen it used by anyone, but this probably says more about my photography than anything else.

        It would be interesting to see what the bride and groom think of a side by side comparison….

Leave a Reply

